Past events

AW every Friday

Friday, May 18

AW every Friday

Soul Train is Stockholms most established After-Work event every Friday at 17.00-22.00.

Saturday

Saturday, July 21

Saturday

Nexusball Opening Party

Friday

Friday, July 20

Friday

Music by Alex Moreno

Wednesday

Wednesday, July 18

Wednesday

Music by Alex Moreno

Saturday

Saturday, July 14

Saturday

Music by Mark L

Friday

Friday, July 13

Friday

Music by Alex Moreno

Wednesday

Wednesday, July 11

Wednesday

Music by Alex Moreno

Sunday

Sunday, July 8

Sunday

Industry Sunday

Saturday

Saturday, July 7

Saturday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Friday

Friday, July 6

Friday

Special guest DJ Dominic Carter

Thursday

Thursday, July 5

Thursday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Wednesday

Wednesday, July 4

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri

FIND YOUR WAY AT CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen