Past events

AW every Friday

Tuesday, August 4

AW every Friday

Soul Train is Stockholms most established After-Work event every Friday at 17.00-22.00.

Friday

Friday, December 15

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Thursday

Thursday, December 14

Thursday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Thursday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Wednesday

Wednesday, December 13

Wednesday

This Wednesday we welcome Olivia Valere from Marbella to host the evening.

Friday

Friday, December 8

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Thursday

Thursday, December 7

Thursday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Thursday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Wednesday

Wednesday, December 6

Wednesday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Wednesday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Sunday

Sunday, December 3

Sunday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Sunday night.

Saturday

Saturday, December 2

Saturday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Saturday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Friday

Friday, December 1

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Thursday

Thursday, November 30

Thursday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Thursday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Wednesday

Wednesday, November 29

Wednesday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Wednesday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

FIND YOUR WAY AT CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen