Our Staff

Abbe Ibrahim, President

abbe@operakallaren.se

Stefano Catenacci, Chef des Cuisines/Court caterer
stefano@nobis.se

Jonas Ghauri, Nightclub Manager

jonas@cafeopera.se

Bea Walter, Operations manager
bea@cafeopera.se

Niclas von Polgár , Bar Manager
niclas@cafeopera.se

Tozer Islercelik, Sound & light 

tozer@cafeopera.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

BE THE FIRST TO GET THE LATEST NEWS

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen